Favorite songs of 2014, 50-41

I contemplated not compiling my favorite song or album list this year as it takes some amount of free time I don’t have that much of, and besides myself, who really cares?  I hope someone finds something from this list enjoyable as well.

50.  Covert Discretion by Freeman

 

49.  Luna by Fear of Men

 

48.  Sustain by Gus Gus

 

47.  What Have We Become by Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

 

46.  The Trap by Johnny Marr

 

45.  Ships by September Girls

 

44.  Fall Out of Love by Coves

 

43.  Love Stops Here by The Juan MacLean

 

42.  I Never Learn by Lykke Li

 

41.  Had to Hear by Real Estate

Leave a Reply

