Friday’s list

Somehow I still feel tired this morning, and that’s after going to bed at 8 last night.  Plus I have “MmmmBop” in my head and have no idea how it got there.

Anyway, there shouldn’t be too much to do today, though it’d be nice to get the place clean so I can enjoy the spring weather this weekend, after of course watching the United match tomorrow afternoon:

  • Go to Sherwin Williams for paint samples
  • Get dog food
  • Straighten the place up
  • Make dinner (it’s last night’s intended dinner of duck confit with frisee salad, we swung by Federal in Durham after the home inspection)

And that’s it.  Now my friends don’t need to wonder how I fill my days up.  It’s pretty easy, as there’s tons of shit to do.

Leave a Reply

