I don’t mind the snow this year

View from dining room

A year ago I’m sure it was snowing and I was hating every minute of it.  A year later in a considerably warmer climate and it’s snowing for the first time since we moved and I don’t mind so much. 

Fortunately I have today and tomorrow off so I don’t have to deal with the drivers.

What’s crazy is that school was cancelled yesterday, when it was 50 degrees and sunny.  I love being south of the Mason-Dixon line when snow is an event and not an everyday occurence.

View from front door

Leave a Reply

